Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's R.B.Narayanrao Borawake College, Shrirampur (Autonomous)

Academic Year 2024-25

Class:-F.Y.B.Sc. Computer Science

Cast Category-General

Date-17/06/2024

Cust	Category	Gene

	Merit List II			
Sr_no	Applicant Name	Gender	Per	caste
1	SURSE SAMRUDDHI BHAUSAHEB	Female	70.67	open
2	CHIKANE VEDIKA SANDIP	Female	70.33	open
3	JADHAV PRANAV GANESH	Male	70	open
4	JADHAV DIVYA PANDURANG	Female	69.67	open
5	KADAM AKANKSHA SACHIN	Female	69.33	open
6	MANISHA NARAYAN BAHIRAT	Female	69.17	open
7	DHISALE RUPALI AMBADAS	Female	68.83	open
8	SOHAM NANDKUMAR KHAPKE	Male	68.83	open
9	YASH DHANANJAY CHAVAN	Male	68	open
10	PATEL TASLIM RAJJAK	Female	67.67	open
11	DHISALE PRIYANKA PANDHARINATH	Female	67.33	open
12	PANSARE KANCHAN LAXMAN	Female	66.17	open
13	KHURUD KARTIK RAJENDRA	Male	65.67	open
14	SHETE AKSHADA BHAUSAHEB	Female	65.17	open
15	PAWAR SAMRUDDHI SOPAN	Female	65	open
16	PANDAGALE KAVERI POPAT	Female	63.67	open
17	PARDESHI KOMAL BAHADURSING	Female	63.67	open
18	KACHCHI TABREZ BILAL	Male	63.5	open
19	MUTHE GIRISH SHANKA	Male	63.17	open
20	SHAIKH SOFIYAN WASIM	Male	62.67	open
21	YADAV KRUSHNA RAJESH	Male	62.33	open
22	LABADE AMRUTA RAJENDRA	Female	61.83	open
23	VANE SANDHYA ASHOK	Female	60.33	open
24	UNDE SIDDHI DADASAHEB	Female	60.17	open
25	BALDOTA KHUSHI AJIT	Female	60	open
26	CHAUDHARI SARTHAK ANNASAHEB	Male	60	open
27	BHONDWE MADHAVI GANPAT	Female	60	open
28	SHAIKH ALFIYA TANVIR	Female	57	EWS
29	GAIKWAD TANUSHKA DNYANESHWAR	Female	56.5	EWS
30	METE SHRAVANI PRASHANT	Female	55	EWS
31	CHAUDHARI PAYAL SANTOSH	Female	54.5	EWS
32	NIRMAL DNYANESHWARI RAVINDRA	Female	54.33	EWS

HEAD Department of Computer Science R.B.N.B. College, Shrirampur



I/C. Principal R.B.N.Borawake College Shrirampur

Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's R.B.Narayanrao Borawake College, Shrirampur (Autonomous) Academic Year 2024-25

Class:-F.Y.B.Sc. Computer Science Cast Category-SC Date-17/06/2024 Merit List -II

	WICHT LISt -II					
Sr.No	Applicant Name	Gender	Percentage			
1	NAVGIRE DARSHAN TARACHAND	Male	50			
2	THOMBARE CHANDRASHEKHAR VILAS	Male	49.5			
3	RANANAWARE PRATIKSHA LAXMAN	Female	48			
4	BORGE SRUSHTI DATTATRAY	Female	48			
5	AVHAD RUTUJA VIJAY	Female	47.83			
6	ABHANG POOJA AMCHHINDRA	Female	46.67			
7	KADAM MANSI CHANDRAKANT	Female	46.67			
8	GHODKE SHWETA SANDEEP	Female	45.17			

Cast Category-NT-B

Sr. No	Applicant Name	Gender	Percentage
1	LOKHANDE KRUSHNA ANIL	Male	50.33
2	DESAI SWAPNIL GANESH	Male	49.17
3	AADESH SANJAY CHAVHAN	Male	47.67

Cast Category-NT-C

Sr. No.	Applicant Name	Gender	Percentage
1	JOSHI VAISHNAVI RAMESH	Female	60
2	GAYKE SAURABH RAMESH	Male	60

Cast Category- NT-D

Sr.No.	Applicant Name	Gender	Percentage	Against
1	ADMANE TANUJA GITARAM	Female	59.33	Against NT-C
2	RAHATWADE SANKET DADASAHEB	Male	58.17	Against NT-C

EAD

Department of Computer Science R.B.N.B. College, Shrirampur



I/C. Principal R.B.N.Borawake College Shrirampur

Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's R.B.Narayanrao Borawake College, Shrirampur

(Autonomous)

Academic Year 2024-25

Class:-F.Y.B.Sc. Computer Science Cast Category-OBC Date-17/06/2024 Merit List -II

	Merit List -11					
Sr. No.	Applicant Name	Gender	Percentage			
1	BANSODE PAYAL KISHOR	Female	65			
2	MHASKE KARTIK RAGHUNATH	Male	65			
3	KURHE SUKHADA BHAUSAHEB	Female	64.83			
4	TAK SAMARTH SATISH	Male	64.83			
5	CHAVAN RUPALI GULAB	Female	64.83			
6	SHELKE OM ADINATH	Male	64.67			
7	PAWAR VARAD ANIL	Male	64.17			
8	NAVATHAR ABHISHEK NITIN	Male	64			
9	BHADGALE MANSI APPASAHEB	Female	64			
10	SHINDE SHAILESH APPASAHEB	Male	63.83			
11	GAVALI ROHAN CHANDRAHAS	Male	63.67			
12	SHINGARE SARTHAK SHINGARE	Male	63.67			
13	BANKAR OM BHAUSAHEB	Male	63.5			

Cast Category-SBC

ĺ	Sr. No.	Applicant Name	Gender	Percentage
	1	GUNJAL GAURAVI SHIVAJI	Female	60.33

Cast Category-ST

Sr. No.	Applicant Name	Gender	Percentage	Remark
1	TRIBHUVAN ADITYA SANJAY	Male	45	Against SC
2	KUMAWAT VAISHNAVI SANTOSH	Female	46.83	Against N.T.B.
3	GAHIRE SHUBHANGI MANLAL	Female	46.67	Against N.T.B.

Cast Category-VJ-A

Sr. No.	Applicant Name	Gender	Percentage
1	BHAGWAT YASHRAJ UMAKANT	Male	56.83
2	KAMBALE PRIYA PRAKASH	Female	55.17

Department of Computer Science R.B.N.B. College, Shrirampur



I/C. Principal R.B.N.Borawake College Shrirampur